top of page

What should I get

Hey youuu, pretty girl/boy 😘

Hahaha that's me trying my best at imitating Park Jimin but failed miserably 😅 Sooo, I've been absent for like what? Two months? Oh my oh my! Sorry for being MIA but I suddenly become too busy with work I don't get to update like before anymore. 

So last Merdeka holiday I went with my little sister to Aman Central to celebrate my birthday (yayy!) 😊 Nothing too big just a little treat at Beans N Beans (I rarely treat myself seriously) and Sushi, it was yummm of course!

I did want to buy myself a little present since all I did was working so hard and restraining my budget so that I can have enough saving for travel plans sooo I decided to get another piercing, not the girlish one. Will show you guys when I really get the piercing. Woah I can barely remember the last time I got one, the pain must be unbearable.

Oooh and I also need a new purse. Mine was two years old already and the zipper is broken so while I can still managed to keep my money in there, I need to be looking for a new purse already. Nothing fancy as I am broke 😂

Here, choose for me one!

Personally I think the blue screams me donchu think? Oh, this one is in my wishlist for next month! I hope I won't forget to get one since I'm so forgetful these days 🤣

Now enjoy the rest of the picture without editing 😅

Okayy I think I need to comment a bit loll, wixsite doesn't allow continuous picture post I guess 🤔

And this one is from another day celebration with my same birthday friend 😁 sorry the pictures are already edited hahahahaha

Yayyy happy birthday to me 🎂


bottom of page