top of page

It was pink day

Wowww this post was so long overdue, but I still insist on posting it today as I'm that stubborn haha.

Sooo how was your Syawal? As if you didn't know, so I'm informing you that today 23rd July was the last day of this year Syawal. And it sure does a meaningfull one! I'm pretty sure you guys had tonsss of open house to attend to right?

For me, it's usually the first raya then the second one nobody cares already hahahaa. This year I bought a car sooo as a big sister, I took my family for a movie day, on the second day of Raya! We watched Transformer.

But all in all, this raya had been the best raya, as I was not lonely anymore. I got a job, somewhere to start in life and many many opportunities to look forward too with my little business and also not forgetting all the lovely people I met this year alone!

2017 is sure a positive year so I was super happy. I hope it's not too late to share my raya photos. I didn't want to share it on my instagram since it is basi already so you guys got to see it! Bahahahaha.

Oh btw today I graduate my puasa enam already sooo yayyy for me! I thought tak sempat but act sempat jugak Alhamdulillah. I was accomplishing lots of things, not big thing but small small one that made me really happy lately. Hopefully you who are reading this also accomplished something today, big or small doesn't matter lah. Okay? Now enjoy me photo of goofiness!

Yeah, I kinda love pink. Lolll. Selamat Hari Raya guys. See you this raya haji okay?

xxOOxx

bottom of page