top of page

Pirate of Caribbean Salazar's Revenge

Hello, and Happy Ramadan you guys. I'm currently writing this with a very very heavy eyes. Why does Ramadan makes us all sleepy and tired? Or it's just me, having to work for the first time in this Holy month? Hehe, btw I did wake up for sahur all by myself for my second day of fasting. So I deserve a pat on the back, right? Tehee.

I did went home for the first Ramadan to celebrate it with my family because EVERYONE went back home. Me and my siblings watched Pirate of Caribbean Salazar's Revenge together! The movie was super awesome and funny so I didn't get it why people give low rating for the film. (whyyyy??) I love Johnny Depp and I personally think Pirates of Caribbean were still one of his best franchise ever. Drunk pirate? Sea Monster? Black Pearl? Duuuhhh, yess!

Oooh and I saw a beautiful dress shirt, something that Jimin or Jung Kook of BTS would wear and I passed by it just like that. (in a savings mode here guys please understand meeeehhh :( !!)

Update on the phone: still didn't buy it. I was planning to wait until end of July or Early August since that is my birth month. So now, I'm on a very zen mode here. With puasa and raya coming and by the end of July all this shall pass and I'll get a new phoneeeee!

xxOOxx

bottom of page